wax embeds, candle supplies, candle making, candle molds, votive molds, scented candles, fragrance oils, frangrance oil, bath body supplies, votives, tart melters, candle dye, wicks
Palm Beach Candles  

 

 
Advanced Search

  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Urgent Notice: Our store is temporarly offline until Monday, September 10th.
Orders cannot be placed during this time, but you can still browse the store and
log into your account if needed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Categories
Accessories & Tools
Additives
Candle Dye Blocks
Candle Holders
Candle Molds
Containers & Glassware
Fragrance Oils
Packaging
Plastic Bottles
Tart & Candle Warmers
Wax Melts
Wicks & Tabs
Specials
Information
Wick Selector
Our Favorite Links
Printable Catalog
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
What's New? more
Wick Bar
Wick Bar
$0.75
Facebook
 
 
"Like" us on Facebook to find our secret sales!  Share us with your friends and you could win free products and gift cards!
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Palm Beach Breeze Fragrance Oil by Nadine P. Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Palm Beach Breeze Fragrance Oil Love, love, love this fragrance! Thanks for always providing a detailed description of your oils. I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Beach Myst  Fragrance Oil by Nadine P. Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Palm Beach Myst  Fragrance Oil I am so impressed with Palm Beach Candle Supplies fragrance oils. I have not yet come across a fragr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Beach Romance Fragrance Oil by Nadine P. Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Palm Beach Romance Fragrance Oil All of your oils smell amazing, but I have to say that I now use all of your “Palm Beach Collection”..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Beach Myst  Fragrance Oil by Josh E. Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Palm Beach Myst  Fragrance Oil This fragrance is simply awesome! Fresh & clean, now my #1 candle AND diffuser seller! Thank you, b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crème Brule' Fragrance Oil by Thomas C. Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
Crème Brule' Fragrance Oil Fabulous! The best Creme' Brulee' I've ever made!!! ~ Thomas ~ London, England

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stress Relief Fragrance Oil by Thomas C. Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
Stress Relief Fragrance Oil Just an FYI for my fellow chandlers ~ I've gotten more compliments on this lovely fragrance, & the P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Beach Breeze Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Palm Beach Breeze Fragrance Oil So far, I haven't found a scent I haven't loved from Palm Beach...and this one rocks the boat....nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil This is a great scent with Soy....Light and fresh...the Lemongrass is a nice touch. Customers love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fresh Fruit Slices Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Fresh Fruit Slices Fragrance Oil Fresh and light.....and very clean. Works wonderfully with my Soy Tarts...great 'throw'....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love Spell Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Love Spell Fragrance Oil Everyone says this is just like Victoria's.....never smelled theirs, but know I love this....and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stress Relief Fragrance Oil
02.Red Dye Block
03.Wick Centering Tool (Small)
04.HTP 13  (Tea Light Wicks)
05.51-32-18 Z
06.White Dye Block
07.Sun Flower Yellow Dye Block
08.White Gardenia Fragrance Oil
09.Pink Dye Block
10.Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil
Specials more
Flat Braid 15 ply Wick (10yds)
Flat Braid 15 ply Wick (10yds)
$3.00
$2.25
Reviews more
Lilac Fences Tea Light Holder
Wow! It is very wonder full. When I see it, I feel very happ ..
5 of 5 Stars!