wax embeds, candle supplies, candle making, candle molds, votive molds, scented candles, fragrance oils, frangrance oil, bath body supplies, votives, tart melters, candle dye, wicks
Palm Beach Candles  

 

 
Advanced Search

  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Urgent Notice: Our store is temporarly offline until Monday, September 10th.
Orders cannot be placed during this time, but you can still browse the store and
log into your account if needed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Categories
Accessories & Tools
Additives
Candle Dye Blocks
Candle Holders
Candle Molds
Containers & Glassware
Fragrance Oils
Packaging
Plastic Bottles
Tart & Candle Warmers
Wax Melts
Wicks & Tabs
Specials
Information
Wick Selector
Our Favorite Links
Printable Catalog
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
What's New? more
Wick Bar
Wick Bar
$0.75
Facebook
 
 
"Like" us on Facebook to find our secret sales!  Share us with your friends and you could win free products and gift cards!
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Country Clothesline Fragrance Oil by Nadine P. Date Added: Monday 29 April, 2013
Country Clothesline Fragrance Oil I used this in my M&P soap & bath fizzies & it was wonderful. Light, fresh & powdery! Two thumbs up...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crème Brule' Fragrance Oil by Maria R. Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Crème Brule' Fragrance Oil Excellent! Everyone says that they have the strongest, yummyist Creme' Brulee'. This is it! Has a ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Beach Myst  Fragrance Oil by Maria R. Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Palm Beach Myst  Fragrance Oil I received some of this FO as a sample in my order. It's not the kind of scent I generally buy so I'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palm Beach Breeze Fragrance Oil by Maria R. Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Palm Beach Breeze Fragrance Oil Received this fragrance as a sample with order. All our testers LOVED this scent. Very nice "happy a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Country Road Fragrance Oil * by Daniel H. Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Country Road Fragrance Oil * Very good late summer scent has a nice throw... lots of compliments on this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lilacs & Butterflies Fragrance Oil by Debra S. Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Lilacs & Butterflies Fragrance Oil Excellent in all bath & body products! I've gotten so many compliments on this. BTW, great car fresh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cinnamon Cider Fragrance Oil * by Debra S. Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Cinnamon Cider Fragrance Oil * This scent is excellent in soy candles. I sell a lot of these candles in my shop and my customers ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cinnamon Cider Fragrance Oil * by Linda C. Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Cinnamon Cider Fragrance Oil * If you are looking for the BEST 'Apple Cinnamon' Scent...look no further. My customers stock up on t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harvest Moon Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2011
Harvest Moon Fragrance Oil BEST, BEST Harvest Moon you will find anyplace. Tried another supplier for this Scent (sorry Pat) an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafoam Green Dye Block by Nadine P. Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Seafoam Green Dye Block I love these dye blocks! I’ve never found blocks that were as concentrated. I use an X-acto blade to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stress Relief Fragrance Oil
02.Red Dye Block
03.Wick Centering Tool (Small)
04.HTP 13  (Tea Light Wicks)
05.51-32-18 Z
06.White Dye Block
07.Sun Flower Yellow Dye Block
08.White Gardenia Fragrance Oil
09.Pink Dye Block
10.Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil
Specials more
Flat Braid 15 ply Wick (10yds)
Flat Braid 15 ply Wick (10yds)
$3.00
$2.25
Reviews more
English Lavender Fragrance Oil
Hello, my business has downsized because of the economy, but ..
5 of 5 Stars!