wax embeds, candle supplies, candle making, candle molds, votive molds, scented candles, fragrance oils, frangrance oil, bath body supplies, votives, tart melters, candle dye, wicks
Palm Beach Candles  

 

 
Advanced Search

  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Urgent Notice: Our store is temporarly offline until Monday, September 10th.
Orders cannot be placed during this time, but you can still browse the store and
log into your account if needed. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Categories
Accessories & Tools
Additives
Candle Dye Blocks
Candle Holders
Candle Molds
Containers & Glassware
Fragrance Oils
Packaging
Plastic Bottles
Tart & Candle Warmers
Wax Melts
Wicks & Tabs
Specials
Information
Wick Selector
Our Favorite Links
Printable Catalog
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
What's New? more
Wick Centering Tool  (Medium)
Wick Centering Tool (Medium)
$0.80
Facebook
 
 
"Like" us on Facebook to find our secret sales!  Share us with your friends and you could win free products and gift cards!
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Thai Lemongrass Fragrance Oil by Sharon W. Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Thai Lemongrass Fragrance Oil I bought this some time ago and it has been a favorite lemon scent for me. I have used it to make ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Cane Fragrance Oil by Melissa F. Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Candy Cane Fragrance Oil Very minty and mentholy, very strong just a dab will do you. Clears up your sinus's in a jiffy. Not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Summer Fruit Fragrance Oil by Melissa F. Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Summer Fruit Fragrance Oil Very Citrusy and fruity. Great blend of fruity flavors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Juicy Watermelon Fragrance Oil by Melissa F. Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Juicy Watermelon Fragrance Oil Delicious! Smells just like Watermelon bubblicious bubble gum. So far the BEST one I have tried yet...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harvest Moon Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Harvest Moon Fragrance Oil Back for more. Customer Favorite at BIG Festivals!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Orange Fragrance Oil by Linda C. Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Honey Orange Fragrance Oil 4th year ordering this Scent...a MUST HAVE for my line!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green Apple Fragrance Oil by Vicky M. Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Green Apple Fragrance Oil You will not find a better Apple scent than this one! It's great in palm or soy wax & smelly jelly's..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Gardenia Fragrance Oil by Lauren C. Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
White Gardenia Fragrance Oil I purchased your White Gardenia on my last order prior to the one I received today, sorry forgot to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
English Lavender Fragrance Oil by Lauren C. Date Added: Monday 02 June, 2014
English Lavender Fragrance Oil Hello, my business has downsized because of the economy, but I find your products to be awesome and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Monkey's Breath Fragrance Oil by Serena B. Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Monkey's Breath Fragrance Oil Being a new customer I was a little leery about the products. This is the BEST fragrance I have purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 45 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stress Relief Fragrance Oil
02.Red Dye Block
03.Wick Centering Tool (Small)
04.HTP 13  (Tea Light Wicks)
05.51-32-18 Z
06.White Dye Block
07.Sun Flower Yellow Dye Block
08.White Gardenia Fragrance Oil
09.Pink Dye Block
10.Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil
Specials more
Flat Braid 15 ply Wick (10yds)
Flat Braid 15 ply Wick (10yds)
$3.00
$2.25
Reviews more
Monkey's Breath Fragrance Oil
Being a new customer I was a little leery about the products ..
5 of 5 Stars!