wax embeds, candle supplies, candle making, candle molds, votive molds, scented candles, fragrance oils, frangrance oil, bath body supplies, votives, tart melters, candle dye, wicks
Palm Beach Candles  

 

 
Advanced Search

  Home » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Accessories & Tools
Additives
Candle Dye Blocks
Candle Holders
Candle Molds
Candles
Containers & Glassware
Fragrance Oils
Packaging
Plastic Bottles
Tart & Candle Warmers
Wax Embeds
Wax Melts
Wicks & Tabs
Specials
Information
Wick Selector
Our Favorite Links
Printable Catalog
Privacy Notice
Shipping & Returns
Contact Us
What's New? more
Decorative Damask Ivory Tea Light Tart Warmer
Decorative Damask Ivory Tea Light Tart Warmer
$7.95
Facebook
 
 
"Like" us on Facebook to find our secret sales!  Share us with your friends and you could win free products and gift cards!
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Love Spell Fragrance Oil by Marie M. Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
Love Spell Fragrance Oil I JUST LOVE THIS ONE,,NICE AND BRIGHT!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fresh Cut Roses Fragrance Oil by Marie M. Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
Fresh Cut Roses Fragrance Oil I HAVE TRIED MANY TYPES OF ROSE FRAGRANCES..THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST ONE..I AM A HAPPY REPEAT CUSTOME..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bergamot Fragrance Oil by Marie M. Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2017
Bergamot Fragrance Oil THE BEST FRAGRANCE!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lilac Fences Tea Light Holder by Tony N. Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Lilac Fences Tea Light Holder Wow! It is very wonder full. When I see it, I feel very happy with my life. I am getting to be fun i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crème Brule' Fragrance Oil by Jodi G. Date Added: Wednesday 12 October, 2016
Crème Brule' Fragrance Oil Purchased the pumpkin pecan waffle oil and IT IS THE BEST. Exactly like that favorite bath and candl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Donut Shop Fragrance Oil * by Jessi T. Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Donut Shop Fragrance Oil * This was my second order, and it confirmed how much I love PBC! I loved my samples (thanks!) and eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stress Relief Fragrance Oil by Jessica R. Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Stress Relief Fragrance Oil This is a best seller for me, and a personal favorite. This is the scent I use for my PTSD Awareness..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stress Relief Fragrance Oil by Rachel B. Date Added: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Stress Relief Fragrance Oil Just so everyone knows, this scent is one of the best I've gotten and best seller by far..well it ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil by Rachel B. Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil I'm not the biggest fan of straight lavender, so I was a bit hesitant about this scent. Well, lets c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thai Lemongrass Fragrance Oil by Sharon W. Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Thai Lemongrass Fragrance Oil I bought this some time ago and it has been a favorite lemon scent for me. I have used it to make ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Stress Relief Fragrance Oil
02.Red Dye Block
03.51-32-18 Z
04.HTP 13  (Tea Light Wicks)
05.White Dye Block
06.Sun Flower Yellow Dye Block
07.Evening Jasmine Fragrance Oil
08.Pink Dye Block
09.White Gardenia Fragrance Oil
10.Lavender & Lemongrass Fragrance Oil
Specials more
Fragrance of the Month * Mango Mimosa
Fragrance of the Month * Mango Mimosa
$0.00
$0.00
Reviews more
White Gardenia Fragrance Oil
I purchased your White Gardenia on my last order prior to th ..
5 of 5 Stars!